iBlogTV: Nine States, Other Commands Get New Police Commissioners

Nine States, Other Commands Get New Police Commissioners

Jan 13, 2021

Nine States, Other Commands Get New Police Commissioners

The Inspector-General of Police, IGP M.A. Adamu, NPM, mni has ordered the posting/redeployment of the following Commissioners of Police to State Commands/Formations as follows:

i.    Kebbi State  –  CP Adeleke Adeyinka Bode, mni            

ii.      SPU, FHQ, Abuja    –      CP Philip Maku          

iii.      Sokoto State       –        CP Ali Janga Aji

iv.      Armament, FHQ, Abuja                   –        CP Ohikere S. Idris, fsi      

v.      CMDT Police College Ikeja     –      CP Daniel Sokari-Pedro, mni           

vi.      Port Authority Police (PAP), Western, Lagos       –        CP John O. Amadi, mni

vii.      Oyo State    –     CP Ngozi Onadeko, fdc

viii.      Enugu    State      –      Mohammed Ndatsu Aliyu

ix.      Border Patrol, FHQ, Abuja     –   CP Haladu Musa Rosamson, fdc

x.      Cross River State    –      CP Sikiru Akande          

xi.      Ebonyi State    –        CP Aliyu Garba         

xii.      Airport Command    –   CP Abubakar Umar Bature

xiii.      Department of Operations, FHQ    –    CP Yusuf Ahmed  

xiv.      Adamawa State   –    CP Aliyu Adamu Alhaji

xv.      Training and Department    –     CP Babaita Ishola

xvi.      Imo State      –     CP Nasiru Mohammed      

xvii.     CMDT Police Detective College Enugu –     CP Alexander Nengi Wannang    

xviii.      Delta State   –   

xix.      Counter Terrorism Unit, FHQ, Abuja        –        CP Olofu Tony Adejoh         

xx.      Peacekeeping, FHQ, Abuja               –        CP Sadiq Idris Abubakar       

xxi.      Force Public Relations Officer        –        CP Frank Mba  CP Ari Mohammed Ali

The postings/redeployments are with immediate effect.


Copy the link below and Share with your Friends:

Download Our Official Android App on Google Playstore HERE
Download from another source HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment